• Welcome to St. John's Lutheran Church

  • Through Jesus Christ, we proclaim God’s Word, encourage one another in faith, witness to God’s love and serve all people.

Events under 'Special Events'
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Men's Breakfast Club 7:30 AM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Every Month until December 21, 2017

Hallelujah Harvest Festival 5:30PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Coat Drive

Bring used or new coats to St. John's for people who have no winter coat.

Thursday, November 02, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Scrapbooking 6-9pm

Friday, November 10, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2017

Men's Breakfast Club 7:30 AM

Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Every Month until December 21, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Thank and praise the Lord with your family.

Thursday, November 23, 2017
November 24, 2017

Scrapbooking 6-9pm

Friday, December 08, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2017

Men's Breakfast Club 7:30 AM

Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Every Month until December 21, 2017

Congregational Birthday and lunch

Congregational Birthday Party!

Everyone Welcome

Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:45 am - 2:45 pm
January 22, 2019

Congregational Birthday and lunch

Congregational Birthday Party!

Everyone Welcome

Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:45 am - 2:45 pm
January 22, 2019

Search Calendar